Tuesday, January 6, 2009

We don't need no education.

ughh unfortunately school starts back tomorrow. I am not looking foward to it. I enjoy staying at home and doing nothing productive. =] I think I am getting sick. I have had a runny nose all day and it sucks. :( I havent posted anything in a few days. I just havent had alot going on. I finished reading The Clique last night and that book is awesome. Its kind of a teeny bopper book, but it reminds me of my high school so much. I can relate to the character Claire in some ways. =/ Im almost finished with The Bell Jar which is also a very good book.

Also, thanks to everybody that is following my blog. Maybe I can give you something interesting. =] and ill return the favor and follow yours. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment